Bona® Premium Microfiber Mop for Multi-Surface Floors

Bona® Premium Microfiber Mop for Multi-Surface Floors

Bona® Premium Microfiber Mop for Multi-Surface Floors

Bona® Premium Microfiber Mop for Multi-Surface Floors

The Bona® Premium Microfiber Floor Mop, with a durable telescoping mop handle and extra-large mop head, makes cleaning your floors quick and easy. 

Select your preferred retailer below to purchase online.  
This product is available through the retailers listed below either online or in store, as well as many other retailers where floor cleaning products are sold. Specific store availability and pricing may vary.
Contact Us
We care about quality, if you are having issues with a Bona product, please click here so we can take care of you right away!
Bona® Premium Microfiber Mop for Multi-Surface Floors is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken handle I bought this mop about a year ago and the swivel head has already broken. I have been trying to figure out a way to repair it, but doesn't seem possible. I actually love using it along with the microfiber pad because I have cats and it works great for the hair. I am just really disappointed that I can't buy just the handle without having to purchase the whole set again?
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribile reviews A friend recommended Bona to me and raved about it. I came here to pick which items I wanted. After reading the reviews I think I'll keep my current microfiber mop and just use Bona liquid. Sounds like the mops are junk.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design cheapened to junk I had an old Bona mop like this that lasted years. It looks like this has been ‘updated’ with a 2 part handle and a new swivel on the head. Cheaper to manufacture, I’m sure. Anyhow I wasn’t confident putting it together, and sure enough it broke less than 6 months later. I’ll be switching to a tougher brand, like Rubbermaid commercial.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the first edition!I I bought this product 3 months ago when my old one has broken, after eight, yes, eight years of impeccable usage. The old one was a very good product, long handle and comfortable to use, narrow mop head made easy access to all corners and narrow spaces, the pads stuck perfectly to the mop head and it never scratched or damaged the wallboard. The new one is a disaster. Short handle gives me back pain, the head mop is bigger and I hate those rubber corners because the pad does not stick to them and makes the head mop flip while mopping so that I need to reattached it several times to get the job done. So, please Bona, take into consideration all these when you design the next edition for your floor mop and you will make your customers very happy. Many thanks. Mihaela
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is complete junk I bought this to clean the hardwood floors in my house. The velcro is too short so the corner regularly get flipped under. The microfiber cleaning pads are sticky causing the mop to flip over instead of glide on the floors. The telescoping handle goes from too short to be useful to almost long enough to be comfortable (i'm only 5'5" and this kills my back). I would not recommend and I would take back if I still had the packaging.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate the new design I’ve used the Bona mop for years and loved it. But this new design is awful. The handle is bigger around so it’s not as comfortable to use, plus it’s shorter than the original mop which causes the need to bend over while mopping. Since I’ve been using the bona mop for years, I had 4 extra pads, but guess what, now the mop head is bigger so all my extra pads are useless! Bring back the original design!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite mop! I am so glad I got this mop, I love it, it cleans really good, and using it with the Bona floor cleaner is a super combination. I love that I can clean my tile and laminate floors with the same mop and product. When am done I can either toss the mop in the washer or I can hand-wash it and the dirt comes right off. The cleaning solution leaves my floors clean without any streaks or feeling dirty.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy with this mop I bought this mop several months ago because my old mop broke. The swivel is too loose and sometimes the mop is difficult to maneuver. I hate the way the front corners hang loose, making it difficult to place the mop on the floor without the corners of the pad folding under. I'm looking for another mop because this one is too frustrating. I usually like Bona products. The quality of this product seems fine, it's the design that totally disappoints.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_086b41f8-3ad4-456c-9bfb-447665a0664e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bona
  • Safe for all hardwood and hard floor surfaces
  • Durable telescoping mop handle with extra-large mop head
  • Extra-large mop head cleans 40% faster than the leading competitor
  • Rubberized corners to reduce damaging baseboards and furniture
  • Locking strips for easy attachment and removal of pad with the mop for superior quick and easy cleaning
  • Bona Microfiber Dusting Pad with electrostatic design traps dust, dirt and pet hair
  • Bona Microfiber Cleaning Pad is designed for effective cleaning with dual zone cleaning action
  • Reusable and machine washable pads
  • packaging may vary

Bona® Premium Microfiber Mop for Multi-Surface Floors

The Bona® Premium Microfiber Mop, with a durable telescoping mop handle and extra-large mop head provides an easy and quick way to clean your floors. Soft flexible corners protect furniture and baseboards from damage. The Bona® Microfiber Cleaning Pad features a unique design with dual zone cleaning action. The Bona® Microfiber Dusting Pad reaches wherever dust settles. Designed to attract and lock away dust, pet hair, micro-particles, and common household allergens from your floors' surface.

Extra-Large Mop Head

Cleans 40% faster than the leading competitor, based on usable cleaning surface area, so you can get the job done faster.

Telescoping Pole

Telescoping pole adjusts to the perfect height for a comfortable cleaning experience.

Lightweight Design

Premium, scratch-resistant and rust-proof aluminum pole is lightweight and durable to stand-up to life's everyday messes.

Soft, Flexible Corners

The soft flexible corners protect furniture and baseboards from damage while you clean.

Bona® Microfiber Dusting Pad

The combination of short and long fibers attracts and lock away dust, dirt, pet hair, micro-particles and allergens.

Bona® Microfiber Cleaning Pad

Dual-zone cleaning. Outer dark blue fibers break up grime while the inner light blue fibers trap and absorb dirt.

Machine Washable Pads

Reusable microfiber pads can be washed up to 500 times before needing to be replaced.

Multi-Surface Floors

Pads are safe for use on all hardwood & hard-surface floors.

Bona® Microfiber Dusting Pad

The Bona® Microfiber Dusting Pad reaches wherever dust settles. The unique design of the Bona Microfiber Dusting Pad combines short and long fibers to easily pick-up multiple types of debris such as dust, pet hair, micro-particles, and common household allergens from your floors' surface. Use with the Bona Family of Mops on both hardwood and hard-surface floors.

Bona® Microfiber Cleaning Pad

Conventional cleaning pads can push and scatter dust and dirt leaving residue behind. The Bona® Microfiber Cleaning Pad features a unique design with dual zone cleaning action. The dark blue outer fibers break up grime while the light blue inner fibers trap and absorb dirt and leave no residue behind. Bona’s Microfiber Cleaning Pad is gentle on your floors and is specifically designed to fit the Bona family of mops.

Use with Bona Floor Cleaners

Every home’s floors are unique and special, Bona has a floor cleaner to fit for your needs. All our cleaning formulations are designed residue-free, streak-free, and fast drying. The ready-to-use solutions effectively remove dust, dirt, and grime making cleaning quick and easy.

Recommended by Flooring Professionals Since 1919

Relax. Bona makes it easy to care for your floors. For 100 years, Bona has partnered with flooring professionals to create innovative products for a daily clean, a timeless shine, and a lifetime of protection. Love your floors with waterbased solutions from Bona that are safe for you and the planet.

Bona PowerPlus® Microfiber Deep Clean Pad

Use the Bona PowerPlus® Microfiber Deep Clean Pad for extra cleaning power. The unique patented PowerLoop® technology gently breaks apart and loosens tough dirt build-up, while the dual zone microfiber traps dirt away. A special antimicrobial treatment prevents odor-causing bacteria growth on the pad. Use the Bona PowerPlus® Microfiber Deep Clean Pad with Bona PowerPlus® Floor Cleaners for the ultimate cleaning performance.

Bona PowerPlus® Microfiber Deep Clean Pad

Bringing Out the Beauty in Floors Since 1919

Relax. Bona makes it easy to care for your floors.

For 100 years, Bona has partnered with flooring professionals to create innovative products for a daily clean, timeless shine and a lifetime of protection. Love your floors with water-based solutions for Bona that are safe for you and our planet.

Join the BonaFide Fanatics

Receive Exclusive Offers & Test New Products